ALLERGENS: before placing your order, please inform us if a person in your party has a food allergy. Our products may contain wheat, egg, dairy, soy, nuts or fish allergens. Every effort is made in the pub kitchen to keep one of our fryers free from gluten products. However, if we have been busy we may have had to use both and there could be small traces of gluten in all fried items. Please check with us before ordering if this is a problem.